Links

These are links to musicians, artists, and organizations that have inspired and/or supported me:

Ramboy Recordings, Michael Moore www.ramboyrecordings.com

Evil Rabbit Recordings meinradkneer.euhttps://evilrabbitrecords.eu/

Tineke de Jong www.tinekedejong.com

Zaal 100 https://zaal100.nl/

Bimhuis www.bimhuis.nl/

Roze Tanker www.detanker.nl

Splendor www.splendoramsterdam.com

Eva Salina www.evasalina.com

Giuseppe Doronzo www.giuseppedoronzo.com

Lily Kiara www.lilykiara.nl

DOEK www.doek.org

Albert van Veenendaal www.albertvanveenendaal.nl

Dell’Arte International – School of Physical Theatre www.dellarte.com

Reuben Moore www.sustainable-eyes.com

Musicians Without Borders www.musicianswithoutborders.org

Robert van Heumen https://west28.nl/

Andrea Mengelberg https://www.andreamengelberg.com/

Gina Leishman https://ginaleishman.com/